Leadership Team

As directed by the producer member board and our parent company, your local CHS management team provides strategic direction and vision.

Jerry Kramer
General Manager
Jerry.Kramer@chsinc.com
Office: 320-677-2251
Cell: 218-770-1820

Teresa Kraus
Controller
teresa.kraus@chsinc.com
Office:
320-677-2251
Cell:
605-894-5177

Steven Stordahl
Controller
steven.stordahl@chsinc.com
Office:
320-239-2226
Cell:
320-766-1683

Jared Nordly
Agronomy Department Manager
jared.nordly@chsinc.com
Office:
320-324-7451
Cell:
320-808-4224

Robert Ranum
Agronomy Department Manager
Robert.Ranum@chsinc.com
Office:
320-677-2246
Cell:
320-815-6557

Matt Bedore
Agronomy Sales Manager
matthew.bedore@chsinc.com
Cell:
320-304-4012

Shaun Stottler
Agronomy Sales Manager
shaun.stottler2@chsinc.com
Cell:
320-766-2797

Rich Cole
Grain Manager
Rich.Cole@chsinc.com
Office:
218-736-2648
Cell:
218-731-3739

Tim Guza
Grain Manager
tim.guza@chsinc.com
Office:
320-634-3028
Cell:
320-815-8099

Dustin Umlauf
Energy Department Manager
dustin.umlauf@chsinc.com
Office:
320-677-2251 & 218-739-3521
Cell:
218-770-0946

Brad Danielson
Operations Manager
brad.danielson@chsinc.com
Office:
320-677-2251
Cell:
218-583-1444

Tony Berger
Safety Specialist
Tony.Berger@chsinc.com
Office:
320-677-2251
Cell:
320-305-9380

Barry Nienhaus
Safety Specialist
barry.nienhaus@chsinc.com
Office:
320-239-2226
Cell:
320-287-1082

© 2021 CHS Inc.

New Weather App from DTN:How to Use