Sales Directory

Browns Valley

Main Office: 320-695-2575
Fertilizer Plant: 320-695-2576


Reese Benike

Browns Valley Agronomy Manager
reese.benike@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-3565


Brett Ziemer
Agronomy Sales Representative
brett.ziemer@chsinc.com


Joe Kuschel

Operations Manager
(c) 605-880-9319


Chokio

Agronomy Phone: 320-324-7451
Elevator Phone: 320-324-2477


Brian Marty
Agronomy Location Manager
brian.marty@chsinc.com


Sam Westby
Agronomy Sales Representative
samuel.westby@chsinc.com


Doug Olson
Grain Location Manager
doug.olson@chsinc.com


Clinton

Phone: 320-325-5466


Jared Nordly 

Agronomy Department Manager
Crop Nutrients Lead
jared.nordly@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-4224


Judson Moore

Agronomy Sales Representative
judson.moore@chsinc.com
(c) 320-288-6302


Lee Sigler 

Clinton Agronomy Manager
lee.sigler@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-9868


Donnelly

Phone: 320-246-3239


Joe Ehlen
Location Manager


Fergus Falls – East

Phone: 218-736-5426


James Svendsgaard
Location Manager & Agronomy Sales Representative
james.svendsgaard@chsinc.com


Landen Cole
Agronomy Sales Representative
landen.cole@chsinc.com
(c) 218-770-7394


Steve Kalenberg
Grain Procurement
steve.kalenberg@chsinc.com
(c) 320-894-5177


French

Agronomy Phone: 218-736-2167
Elevator Phone: 218-736-2648


Tony Loomer
Agronomy Location Manager
tony.loomer@chsinc.com


Aaron Helbling
Agronomy Sales Representative
aaron.helbling@chsinc.com
(c) 218-770-7468


Troy Hoff
Grain Location Manager
troy.hoff@chsinc.com


Herman

Main Office Phone: 320-677-2251
Agronomy Phone:
 320-677-2246
Elevator Phone:320-677-2254


Ben Delong
Agronomy Location Manager
ben.delong@chsinc.com


Brian Oachs
Agronomy Sales Representative
brian.oachs@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-8942


Kerby Weets
Agronomy Sales Representative
kerby.weets@chsinc.com
(c) 605-848-2691


Mike LeClair
Grain Location Manager
michael.leclair@chsinc.com


Tom Bovee
Grain Procurement
tom.bovee@chsinc.com
(c) 320-221-3836

 


Pat King
Credit Manager & Loan Officer
patrick.king@chsinc.com
(c) 218-770-7157


Morris

Phone: 320-589-1581


Terry Johnson
Location Manager
terry.johnson2@chsinc.com


Don Geiszler
CHS Capital Loan Officer
don.geiszler@chsinc.com
(c) 320-219-0777


Ortonville

Phone: 320-839-6187


Brandon Koch

Ortonville Agronomy Manager
brandon.koch@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-1811


Shane Maas

Agronomy Sales Representative
& CHS YieldPoint Specialist
shane.maas@chsinc.com


Sisseton

Phone: 605-698-7772


Curtis Curran

Sisseton Agronomy Manager
curtis.curran@chsinc.com
(c) 605-880-4637


Garret Leverson

Agronomy Sales Representative
garret.leverson@chsinc.com
(c) 605-742-4010


Underwood

Phone: 218-826-6701


Danny Melkert
Location Manager
danny.melkert@chsinc.com


 

Wilmot

Phone: 605-938-4664


Kevin Saxton

Grain Department Manager
kevin.saxton@chsinc.com


Josh Radil

Wilmot Agronomy Manager
joshua.radil@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-2024


Kalyn Henrichs

Agronomy Sales Representative
kayln.henrichs@chsinc.com
(c) 605-949-2388

© 2018 CHS Inc.