Sales Directory

Browns Valley

Main Office: 320-695-2575
Fertilizer Plant: 320-695-2576

Reese Benike
Reese Benike
Browns Valley Agronomy Manager
reese.benike@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-3565

Brett Ziemer
Brett Ziemer
Agronomy Sales Representative
brett.ziemer@chsinc.com

Joe Kuschel
Joe Kuschel
Operations Manager
(c) 605-880-9319


Chokio

Agronomy Phone: 320-324-7451
Elevator Phone: 320-324-2477

Brian Marty
Brian Marty
Agronomy Location Manager
brian.marty@chsinc.com


Sam Westby
Agronomy Sales Representative
samuel.westby@chsinc.com
(c) 218-252-6964

Doug Olson
Doug Olson
Grain Location Manager
doug.olson@chsinc.com


Clinton

Phone: 320-325-5466

Jared Nordly
Jared Nordly
Agronomy Department Manager
Crop Nutrients Lead
jared.nordly@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-4224

Judson Moore
Judson Moore
Agronomy Sales Representative
judson.moore@chsinc.com
(c) 320-288-6302

Lee Sigler
Lee Sigler
Clinton Agronomy Manager
lee.sigler@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-9868


Donnelly

Phone: 320-246-3239

Joe Ehlen
Joe Ehlen
Location Manager


Fergus Falls – East

Phone: 218-736-5426

James Svendsgaard
James Svendsgaard
Location Manager & Agronomy Sales Representative
james.svendsgaard@chsinc.com

Landen Cole
Landen Cole
Agronomy Sales Representative
landen.cole@chsinc.com
(c) 218-770-7394

Steve Kalenberg
Steve Kalenberg
Grain Procurement
steve.kalenberg@chsinc.com
(c) 320-894-5177


French

Agronomy Phone: 218-736-2167
Elevator Phone: 218-736-2648

Tony Loomer
Tony Loomer
Agronomy Location Manager
tony.loomer@chsinc.com

Aaron Helbling
Aaron Helbling
Agronomy Sales Representative
aaron.helbling@chsinc.com
(c) 218-770-7468

Troy Hoff
Troy Hoff
Grain Location Manager
troy.hoff@chsinc.com


Herman

Main Office Phone: 320-677-2251
Agronomy Phone:
 320-677-2246
Elevator Phone:320-677-2254

Ben Delong
Ben Delong
Agronomy Location Manager
ben.delong@chsinc.com

Brian Oachs
Brian Oachs
Agronomy Sales Representative
brian.oachs@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-8942

Kerby Weets
Kerby Weets
Agronomy Sales Representative
kerby.weets@chsinc.com
(c) 605-848-2691


Mike LeClair
Grain Location Manager
michael.leclair@chsinc.com

Tom Bovee
Tom Bovee
Grain Procurement
tom.bovee@chsinc.com
(c) 320-221-3836

Pat King
Pat King
Credit Manager & Loan Officer
patrick.king@chsinc.com
(c) 218-770-7157


Morris

Phone: 320-589-1581

Terry Johnson
Terry Johnson
Location Manager
terry.johnson2@chsinc.com

Don Geiszeler
Don Geiszler
CHS Capital Loan Officer
don.geiszler@chsinc.com
(c) 320-219-0777


Ortonville

Phone: 320-839-6187

Brandon Koch
Brandon Koch
Ortonville Agronomy Manager
brandon.koch@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-1811

Shane Maas
Shane Maas
Agronomy Sales Representative
& CHS YieldPoint Specialist
shane.maas@chsinc.com


Sisseton

Phone: 605-698-7772

Curtis Curran
Curtis Curran
Sisseton Agronomy Manager
curtis.curran@chsinc.com
(c) 605-880-4637

Garret Leverson
Garret Leverson
Agronomy Sales Representative
garret.leverson@chsinc.com
(c) 605-742-4010


Underwood

Phone: 218-826-6701

Danny Melkert
Danny Melkert
Location Manager
danny.melkert@chsinc.com


Wilmot

Phone: 605-938-4664

Kevin Saxton
Kevin Saxton
Grain Department Manager
kevin.saxton@chsinc.com

Josh Radil
Josh Radil
Wilmot Agronomy Manager
joshua.radil@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-2024

Kalyn Henrichs
Kalyn Henrichs
Agronomy Sales Representative
kayln.henrichs@chsinc.com
(c) 605-949-2388

© 2018 CHS Inc.