Agronomy Staff

Browns Valley

Main Office: 320-695-2575
Fertilizer Plant: 320-695-2576

Resse Benike
Reese Benike
Browns Valley Agronomy Manager
reese.benike@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-808-3565

Brett Ziemer
Brett Ziemer
Agronomy Sales Representative
brett.ziemer@chsinc.com
Cell: 701-541-0772


Chokio

Phone: 320-324-7451


Brian Marty
Chokio Agronomy Manager
Brian.Marty@chsinc.com
Cell:
320-808-5666


Sam Westby
Agronomy Sales Representative
Samuel.Westby@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-252-6964


Conor Swenson
Agronomy Sales Representative
conor.swenson@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-205-4899


Clinton

Phone: 320-325-5466

Lee Sigler
Lee Sigler
Agronomy Location Manager
lee.sigler@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-760-9868

Tony Weber
Tony Weber
Agronomy Sales Representative
tony.weber1@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-760-9236


Herman

Phone: 218-458-2161


Ben Delong
Agronomy Operations Manager
Ben.Delong@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-671-0036

Dallas Koplin
Dallas Koplin
Agronomy Sales Representative
dallas.koplin@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-760-2143


Conor Swenson
Agronomy Sales Representative
conor.swenson@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-205-4899


French

Phone: 218-736-2167


Rick Stadum
Agronomy Location Manager
richard.stadum@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-731-8347


James Svendsgaard
Agronomy Sales Representative
james.svendsgaard@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-770-3701

Aaron Helbling
Aaron Helbling
Agronomy Sales Representative
aaron.helbling@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-770-7468


Landen Cole
Agronomy Sales Representative
Landen.Cole@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-770-7394


Ortonville

Phone: 320-839-6187


Brad Stoddard
Agronomy Location Manager
bradley.stoddard1@chsinc.com
Cell: 605-467-0196

Brandon Koch
Brandon Koch
Agronomy Sales Representative
brandon.koch@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-815-1811


Shane Maas

Agronomy Sales Representative
& YieldPoint Specialist
shane.maas@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-349-0368


Sisseton

Phone: 605-698-7772


Curtis Curran

Agronomy Location Manager
curtis.curran@chsinc.com
Cell: 605-880-4637


Wilmot

Phone: 605-938-4664


Josh Radil

Agronomy Location Manager
joshua.radil@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-815-2024


Kalyn Henrichs

Agronomy Sales Representative
kayln.henrichs@chsinc.com
Cell: 605-949-2388

© 2019 CHS Inc.