Agronomy Staff

Browns Valley

Main Office: 320-695-2575
Fertilizer Plant: 320-695-2576

Resse Benike
Reese Benike
Agronomy Location Manager
Agronomy Sales Representative
reese.benike@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-808-3565


Chokio

Phone: 320-324-7451


Brian Marty
Agronomy Location Manager
Brian.Marty@chsinc.com
Cell:
320-808-5666


Conor Swenson, CCA
Agronomy Sales Representative
conor.swenson@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-205-4899


Clinton

Phone: 320-325-5466


Lee Sigler
Agronomy Location Manager
lee.sigler@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-760-9868


Tony Weber
Agronomy Sales Representative
tony.weber1@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-760-9236


Elrosa

Phone: 320-697-5566

Jay Heinze
Agronomy Location Manager
jay.heinze@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-293-7954

Erik Handt
Agronomy Sales Representative
erik.handt@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-429-5927

Cory Nietfeld
Agronomy Sales Representative
cory.nietfeld@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-249-0021

Chuck Nolting
Agronomy Sales Representative
charles.nolting@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-429-4679


French

Phone: 218-736-2167


Sam Westby
Agronomy Location Manager
Samuel.Westby@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-252-6964


James Svendsgaard
Agronomy Sales Representative
james.svendsgaard@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-770-3701


Aaron Helbling
Agronomy Sales Representative
aaron.helbling@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-770-7468


Landen Cole, CCA
Agronomy Sales Representative
Landen.Cole@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-770-7394


Herman

Phone: 320-677-2248


Brian Marty
Agronomy Location Manager
Brian.Marty@chsinc.com
Cell:
320-808-5666


Dallas Koplin
Agronomy Sales Representative
dallas.koplin@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-760-2143


Hoffman

Phone: 320-986-2454


Kip Kovarik
Agronomy Location Manager
Agronomy Sales Representative
kip.kovarik@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-368-0939

Sawyer Anderson
Agronomy Sales Representative
sawyer.anderson2@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-460-0322


Long Prairie

Phone: 320-732-2149


Martin Hagen
Agronomy Location Manager
martin.hagen@chsinc.com
Cell: 507-530-8807


Nick Smeby
Agronomy Sales Representative
nicholas.smeby@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-304-1494


Guy Bray, CCA
Agronomy Sales Representative
guy.bray@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-808-3924


Ortonville

Phone: 320-839-6187


Brad Stoddard
Agronomy Location Manager
bradley.stoddard1@chsinc.com
Cell: 605-467-0196


Brandon Koch
Agronomy Sales Representative
brandon.koch@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-815-1811


Shane Maas

Agronomy Sales Representative
CHS YieldPoint Specialist
shane.maas@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-349-0368


Park Rapids

Phone: 218-732-4236


Todd Readel
Agronomy Location Manager
todd.readel@chsinc.com
Cell: 715-629-0140


Trevor Johnson
Agronomy Sales Representative
trevor.johnson19@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-304-1394

Jake (Jason) Rarick
Agronomy Sales Representative
jason.rarick@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-255-4741


Sisseton

Phone: 605-698-7772


Curtis Curran

Agronomy Location Manager
Agronomy Sales Representative
curtis.curran@chsinc.com
Cell: 605-880-4637


Starbuck

Phone: 320-239-2226


Lonnie DeSmith
Agronomy Location Manager
lonnie.desmith@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-808-8609


Jacob Hagen
Agronomy Sales Representative
jacob.hagen@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-766-9351


Wilmot

Phone: 605-938-4664


Josh Radil

Agronomy Location Manager
joshua.radil@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-815-2024


Kalyn Henrichs

Agronomy Sales Representative
kalyn.henrichs@chsinc.com
Cell: 605-949-2388


© 2021 CHS Inc.

New Weather App from DTN:How to Use