Grain Staff

Chokio

Phone: 320-324-2477


Tom Bovee
Grain Procurement
Tom.Bovee@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-221-3836


Doug Olson
Grain Location Manager
Doug.Olson@chsinc.com


Donnelly

Phone: 320-246-3239


Joe Ehlen
Grain Location Manager
DonneOW1@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-760-4949


French

Phone: 218-736-2648


Rich Cole
Grain Department Manager
Rich.Cole@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-731-3739


Steve Kalenberg
Grain Procurement
steve.kalenberg@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-894-5177


Herman

Phone: 320-677-2254


Mike LeClair
Grain Location Manager
Mike.LeClair@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-815-9988


Tom Bovee
Grain Procurement
Tom.Bovee@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-221-3836


Morris

Phone: 320-589-1581


Terry Johnson
Grain Location Manager
Terry.Johnson2@chsinc.com


Underwood

Phone: 218-826-6701


Danny Melkert
Grain Location Manager
Danny.Melkert@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-770-3206

Brock Bleichner
Grain Procurement
brock.bleichner@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-491-7824


Steve Kalenberg
Grain Procurement
steve.kalenberg@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-894-5177


Wilmot

Phone: 605-938-4603

Kevin Saxton
Grain Location Manager
kevin.saxton@chsinc.com


© 2019 CHS Inc.