Grain Staff

Chokio

Phone: 320-324-2477


Doug Olson
Grain Location Manager
Doug.Olson@chsinc.com


Terry Johnson
Grain Originator
Terry.Johnson2@chsinc.com


French

Phone: 218-736-2648


Rich Cole
Grain Department Manager
Rich.Cole@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-731-3739


Rick Stadum
Grain Location Manager
richard.stadum@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-731-8347


Steve Kalenberg
Grain Originator
steve.kalenberg@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-894-5177


Herman

Phone: 320-677-2254


Mike LeClair
Grain Location Manager
Michael.LeClair@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-815-9988


Terry Johnson
Grain Originator
Terry.Johnson2@chsinc.com


Rick Simpson
Grain Originator
rick.simpson@chsinc.com



Lou Burton
Grain Originator

louis.burton@chsinc.com
Cell:
763-238-8924


Glenwood

Office Phone: 320-634-3028

Tim Guza
Grain Manager
CHS Hedging Branch Manager
tim.guza@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-815-8099

Josh Platt
Grain Originator
joshua.platt@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-368-200


Long Prairie

Office Phone: 320-732-2149

Martha Licari
Grain Originator
martha.licari@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-808-9401


Morris

Phone: 320-589-1581


Underwood

Phone: 218-826-6701


Danny Melkert
Grain Location Manager
Danny.Melkert@chsinc.com
Cell: 218-770-3206

Brock Bleichner
Grain Originator
brock.bleichner@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-491-7824


Steve Kalenberg
Grain Originator
steve.kalenberg@chsinc.com
Cell: 320-894-5177


Wilmot

Phone: 605-938-4603

Kevin Saxton
Grain Location Manager
kevin.saxton@chsinc.com


© 2021 CHS Inc.

New Weather App from DTN:How to Use