Energy

Call to order

Toll-free: 800-642-1077 or
800-808-1626
Herman: 320-677-2251
Fergus Falls: 218-739-3521
Ortonville: 320-839-6187
Starbuck: 320-239-2226
Sisseton: 605-698-7772
Wilmot: 605-938-4664

Dan Revering
Certified Energy Specialist
Cell: 
218-205-7796
dan.revering@chsinc.com

David Johnson
Starbuck
Certified Energy Specialist
Phone: 320-429-5064
david.johnson@chsinc.com

Ken Martin
Certified Energy Specialist
Cell: 218-770-6450
ken.martin@chsinc.com

Sandra Langlie
French
Customer Service Representatives
Phone: 218-739-2167
sandra.langlie@chsinc.com

Vickie Pallesen
Clinton
Customer Service Representatives
Phone: 320-325-5466
vickie.pallesen@chsinc.com

Cindy Lehne
Starbuck
Customer Service Representatives
Phone: 320-239-2226
cindy.lehne@chsinc.com

Cash Bids & Weather –How to Use